欢迎来 Wines Premier Cru

作为一个资深的顶级葡萄酒商公司,我们凭借10多年的经验,从波尔多、勃艮第、欧洲和新大陆采购优质和稀有的葡萄酒,专心致力于帮助我们尊贵的客户享受来自最高档酒庄的优质葡萄酒。

无论您是想收藏一瓶拥有非凡陈年潜力的好酒,还是细品绝佳的酒庄精华,我们的葡萄酒选择为您提供多样化的口味来满足您的喜好。通过与市场主要供应商的长期合作关系,我们能够以最具竞争力的价格提供最优质的葡萄酒。

精品葡萄酒已然成为一个低风险,低税收且具有吸引力和令人兴奋的新型投资方式。 我们提供从购买到销售的建议和支持,以及我们全面管理的投资组合和存储服务。无论您是葡萄酒的新手还是市场上的老手,Wines Premier Cru都会为您提供独一无二的个性化服务。

Wine Cellar

商家服务

贸易订单
债券交付
代理服务。

商家服务

精品葡萄酒直接从来源,提供最具有竞争力的市场价格和快速,充分的保险交货

了解更多
drinking wine

私人客户服务

地窖的估值
投资组合管理
免费保税储藏

私人客户服务

免费地窖估价和投资组合管理,以您的名义储存和出售债券股票。

了解更多

我们的精品葡萄酒单

波尔多,勃艮第
意大利,澳大利亚和美国
特别优惠。

我们的精品葡萄酒单

我们可提供的葡萄酒的完整列表和低于市场价格的当前特价优惠。

了解更多

多米尼克•霍尔(Dominic Hall)在多次成功的担任GVA Worldwide驻北京和香港首席代表后,于2008年成立了Wines Premier Cru。Dominic通过在亚洲市场的丰富经验,将Wines Premier Cru发展成如今的国际业务,起到了宝贵的作用。Dominic在一个由投资组合经理和销售高管组成的小型、专注团队的帮助下,作为Wines Premier Cru董事总经理取得持续的成功。

Welcome to Wines Premier Cru

With over 10 years’ experience sourcing fine and rare wine from Bordeaux, Burgundy, Europe and the New World, we at Wines Premier Cru concentrate on helping our clients to enjoy exceptional wines from the most exclusive chateaux.

Whether you want to own a wine that matures with age, or taste the very essence of these fabulous regions, our selection of wine offers diversity for every palate. Through our long-established relationships with the market’s leading suppliers we are able to offer the highest quality fine wines at the most competitive prices.

Fine wine is an attractive and exciting way to diversify your investment portfolio, whilst avoiding the tax implications and volatility of more traditional markets. We offer advice and support from purchase to sale, as well as our fully managed portfolio and storage services. Whether you are new to fine wine or experienced in the market, Wines Premier Cru provides a personalised service, unique to each client.

Wine Cellar

Merchant Services

Trade Orders
In Bond Delivery
Brokering Services

Merchant Services

Fine wines direct from the source, offered at competitive market rates and with fast, fully insured delivery

Find out more
drinking wine

Private Client Services

Cellar Valuations
Portfolio Management
Free In Bond Storage

Private Client Services

Complimentary cellar valuations and portfolio management, In Bond stock stored and sold on your behalf.

Find out more

Our Fine Wine List

Bordeaux, Burgundy
Italy, Australia and USA
Special Offers

Our Fine Wine List

Our full list of available wines and current special offers at below market rates.

Find out more
Wines Premier Cru

Dominic Hall founded Wines Premier Cru in 2008 after many successful years as Chief Representative for GVA Worldwide in Beijing and Hong Kong. Dominic’s wealth of experience with the Asian market has been invaluable in growing Wines Premier Cru into the international business it is today. Dominic continues to drive the success of Wines Premier Cru as Managing Director with the help of a small, dedicated team of portfolio managers and sales executives.